All activities

The Way of the Cross/Evening Prayer

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 22 2013 .
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:00
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:00
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:00
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:00
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:00
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:00

Again this year, we will pray the Way of the Cross followed by Evening Prayer on Friday evenings during Lent (except Good Friday) at 7:30 p.m.   Please join us. The dates and themes are as follows: 

Feb. 15 – Traditional; 
Feb. 22 – Parents; 
Mar. 1 – Seniors;
Mar. 8 – Mary;
Mar. 15 – Development and Peace;
Mar. 22 – Youth.

The Way of the Cross/Evening Prayer

Date: 
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:00
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:00
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:00
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:00
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:00
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:00

Again this year, we will pray the Way of the Cross followed by Evening Prayer on Friday evenings during Lent (except Good Friday) at 7:30 p.m.   Please join us. The dates and themes are as follows: 

Feb. 15 – Traditional; 
Feb. 22 – Parents; 
Mar. 1 – Seniors;
Mar. 8 – Mary;
Mar. 15 – Development and Peace;
Mar. 22 – Youth.

New Year's Eve Mass

Date: 
Monday, December 31, 2012 - 17:00

New Year's Eve English mass

Christmas Day Mass

Date: 
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - 11:00

Bilingual Mass

French Christmas Eve Mass

Date: 
Monday, December 24, 2012 - 21:00

French Christmas Eve Mass with choir

Family Mass (French)

Date: 
Monday, December 24, 2012 - 19:00

French Christmas Eve Family Mass

English Mass

Date: 
Monday, December 24, 2012 - 17:00

English Christmas Eve Mass

Church Council Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 19:00

Church Council Meeting at the Parish Hall

Parish Mission with Archbishop Durocher